Your friends are coming to the 2019 Pacific Northwest Mortgage Lenders’ Conference. Will you be there?

List of conference registrants:

Angelo Adams – IL Group
Pete Amen – CoreLogic
Mark Apsley – ARIVS
Aleesha Arnzen – Northwest Farm Credit Services
Chris Avery – First Tennessee Warehouse Lending
Jim Baumberger – First Choice Appraisal Management
Les Bedford – American Pacific Mortgage
Cindy Bengal – IMLA/Idaho Housing Emeritus
Alicia Brisbane – First Guaranty Mortgage Corp
Trina Brown – Movement Mortgage
Donald Burton – Evergreen Home Loans
Dee Carter – Icon Credit Union
Todd Cheney – Compass Analytics
Logan Christensen – D.L. Evans Bank
Patrick Clayton – NeighborWorks Boise | NHS Lending Inc.
Bill Cosgrove – Union Home Mortgage
Rob Couch – Bradley, Arant, Boult, Cummings, LLP
Randy Cowell – BB&T
Lindsay Craven – MGIC
Ron Culver – Stockman Bank
Lisa DeBrock – WSHFC
Kenny Deen – Carrington Mortgage Services, LLC
Mike Derichweiler – CoreLogic
Arlene Evans – Evergreen Home Loans
Charles Ezell – People’s United Bank N.A.
Liz Facemire – Quicken Loans
Matt Fair – Texas Capital Bank N.A.
David Floan – Evergreen Home Loans
Ryan Froehlich – Banner Bank
Jeff Gentry- Service First Information Solutions
Scott Gillen – Stewart Title
Alison Gillespie – Evergreen Home Loans
Tom Gillis – The Money Source
Barbara Girolami – Clear Capital
Tammy Golden – Arch Mortgage Insurance
Lisa Goldsmith – Franklin American
Rikki Gordon – Plaza Home Mortgage
Annie Green – Idaho Housing and Finance Association
Jeffrey Haar – NewRez Correspondent
Cortney Hall – Essent Guaranty
Eric Hannahs – US Bank Correspondent
Jacob Hansen – Advanced AMC Inc
Staci Hardee – Advanced AMC Inc
Shane Hartzler – Fannie Mae, eMortgage Strategy & Operations
Mark Hayes – Home Point Financial Corporation
Jered Helton – loanDepot
Lance Hendricks – Idaho Central Credit Union
Ryan Hills – Movement Mortgage
Christopher Holm – Advanced AMC Inc
Alan Holom – Stockman Bank
Anthony Ianni – Mortgage Capital Trading Inc
Taylor Irvin – Finance of America
Ann Isobe – Essent Guaranty
Richard Izen – Arch Mortgage Insurance
Dona Jeka – Pacific Residential Mortgage
Brandon Johnson – D.L. Evans Bank
Ted Jones – Stewart Title
John Laca – Idaho Housing & Finance Association
Maile Lombard – NeighborWorks Boise | NHS Lending
Debbie Mansfield – Carrington Mortgage Services, LLC
Leah Marchbanks – Citywide Home Loans
Samantha Marchbanks – Citywide Home Loans
PJ McCarthy – FNMA
Amanda McDonnell – Advanced AMC Inc
David McPherson – NewRez
Angie Meadows – Arch Mortgage Insurance
Timothy Mills – First American Title
David Motley – Colonial Savings, F.A.
Jeff Mularski – STCU
Faith Murphy – Nationwide Property & Appraisal Services
Barbara Nelson – SunTrust Bank
Corinna Obar – WSHFC
Traci O’Connor – American Pacific Mortgage
Mike Olden – American Reporting Company
Tracey Parsons – First Federal Savings Bank
Bob Pathman – MERSCORP Holdings, Inc.
Kenneth Perry – The Knowledge Coop
Bill Peterson – Movement Mortgage
Kerry Philips – Plaza Home Mortgage
Vickie Pickering – Service First Information Solutions
Nichole Pitman – Idaho Housing and Finance Association
Randy Porter – Movement Mortgage
Erin Quinn – FHLMC
Becky Rawlings – Idaho First Bank
Joe Raybell – Movement Mortgage
Jordan Reed – Carrington Mortgage Services, LLC
Ryan Renz – Gateway Mortgage Group
Kevin Rice – Radian
Tamra Rieger – Evergreen Home Loans
Holly Rittenhouse – Caliber Home Loans
Paul Robinson – Certified Credit
Lupe Rodriguez – D.L. Evans Bank
Blaine Rolstad – Caliber Home Loans
Mitch Rudder – Idaho Central Credit Union
Susan Semba – Idaho Housing & Finance Association
Kim Shelley – D.L. Evans Bank
Whitney Smith – Caliber Home Loans
Rebecca Sommer – SunTrust Bank
Tami Stehman – Caliber Home Loans
Thomas Stenson – US Bank Home Mortgage
Stephen Stidham – IL Group
Dan Sullivan – Capital Educators FCU
Monica Swan – D.L. Evans Bank
Karen Thomas – Movement Mortgage
Lisa Tinsley – Conference of State Bank Supervisors
Ramona Tripon – Citywide Home Loans
Diane VanOverbeke – Movement Mortgage
Scott Vieregg – Galton Funding
Juanita Villa – D.L. Evans Bank
John Weerts – Plains Capital Bank
Kisha Weir – Movement Mortgage
Teresa Whitehead – Citywide Home Loans
Kevin Wilfon – Clear Capital
Jared Willis – First Choice AMC
Ginger Wolf – First American Title
Jane Yanecko – First Guaranty Mortgage Corp
Amy Yun – Plaza Home Mortgage
Lori Zaloumis – Amerihome Mortgage Company